Contact Information

RSC Chair chair@car-na.org  Etta F. (June 2019-2021) 
RSC Vice Chair vicechair@car-na.org  Antionette B. (Pro Temp)
RSC Secretary secretary@car-na.org  Julie T. (Feb. 2019-2021) 
RSC Treasurer treasurer@car-na.org  Brian C. (Feb. 2018-2020)

Regional Delegate  rd@car-na.org Dee P. (Dec. 2018-2020)
Regional Delegate Alternate rda@car-na.org Randy D. (April 2019-2021)
Regional Delegate Alternate 2 rda2@car-na.org Sherry V. (Aug. 2019-2021)

All:  carnadelegateteam.car-na.org

Activities activities@car-na.org Project Driven
Hospitals & Institutions hi@car-na.org Nancy H. (Dec 2015-2017) 
Literature Review lit@car-na.org Project Driven 
Outreach outreach@car-na.org Project Driven
Policy policy@car-na.org Open ()
Public Relations pr_chair@car-na.org  Richard S (Dec 2018-2020)
Speakerjam jam@car-na.org Erin T. (Oct 2018-2020)

Meeting List Updates:  meetings@car-na.org

Phone Line Updates: phoneline@car-na.org

Rooms for Two Day Regional Event-April and October: rooms@car-na.org

Website Updates: webservant@car-na.org

 

Central Atlantic Region RSC

PO Box 1959

Chesterfield VA 23832

Close Menu